Skip to Content Change Text Size
Monash University
Monash Home About Monash Faculties Campuses Contact Monash A-Z Index Site Map Staff Directory
Records & Archives Recordkeeping Records Management Office University Archives
Monash University > Records & Archives > Archives > Monpix >


Search Criteria
Image Date = 2010
Image Number = 8349

Image Title:
2010 Research Award winners: Associate Professor Kate Loveland (left), Dr Wouter Schellart, Professor David Abramson, Professor Edwina Cornish, Senator Hon Kim Carr, Professor Bernadette McSherry, Professor Edward Byrne and Dr Joel Windle
Photographer: Greg Ford
Colour or not: Colour
Media: E-Image
Image Date: 2010
Dimensions: 124 x 183 mm
Subject Descriptor: Prizes & Awards

Image Number: 8349
APT Topics: scientists; academics; Loveland, Katherine Ann Lakoski; Schellart, Wouter Pieter; Abramson, David Andrew; Cornish, Edwina; Carr, Kim John; McSherry, Bernadette; Byrne, Edward; Windle, Joel Austin;

Search Options
New Search
Image Title
Image Date
First Subject Descriptor
Second Subject Descriptor
Image Number
APT Topics
Display Options
Image Title
Colour or not
Image Date
Image Number
APT Topics
Advanced Options

Copyright © 2003 Monash University ABN 12 377 614 012 - Caution - Privacy - CRICOS Provider Number: 00008C
Last updated: - Maintained by - Accessibility information